Tell us who you are, we'll take care of the rest.

Cavalier.png

Created in 2017, MG Agency represents a great adventure for its manager Manon Giraud. Rider since her youngest age, the initial project was built around her equestrian passion. Offering communication and event services in a familiar sector where the need was present. 

 

The company has since grown! The various meetings of business leaders have allowed the agency to broaden its target and to offer its services in various sectors of activity.

 

We give a special place to our clients, to their expectations, to their desires. It is essential to get to know you, to discover your environment, and to bring coherent solutions. 

 

There is no doubt that know-how is essential, but our know-how allows us to accompany and support our clients and their projects. Aware of the challenges of entrepreneurial life, Manon has developed services from the creation of a company to the development of an existing brand.

MANON GIRAUD

 

CEO MG AGENCY

A riding enthusiast since my youngest age, rider and Reining competitor, I worked alongside professionals in the United States for 4 years. After living the daily life of the equestrian world, I chose to develop my knowledge of the world around us. After a degree in Political Science, and an internship in the communication department of Senator Joel Anderson, I chose to create my business project MG Agency. 

 

Offering my services of communication and events in the equestrian world seemed logical to me. And then life is made of encounters, and my entrepreneurial adventure developed. I like to discover new jobs, that you present me your projects, your values, your mission and that together we can achieve your goals. 

 

Being an entrepreneur is not a long quiet river. In my opinion, it is more than a job, it is a state of mind nourished by ambitions specific to each one. You hold the reins of your project, and it's a perpetual commitment. Having an outside eye and a well-informed eye, while respecting your identity, allows me to develop services adapted to your sector of activity with high-performance tools within the agency.

Dites nous qui vous êtes, nous nous chargeons du reste.

Cavalier.png

Créée en 2017, MG Agency représente une belle aventure pour sa gérante Manon Giraud. Cavalière depuis son plus jeune âge, le projet initial a été construit autour de sa passion équestre. Offrir des services de communication et d’événementiel dans un secteur familier où le besoin était présent. 

 

L’entreprise s’est depuis développée ! Les différentes rencontres de chefs d’entreprises ont permis à l’agence d’élargir sa cible et d’offrir ses services dans des secteurs d’activité variés.

 

Nous accordons une place particulière aux clients, à leurs attentes, à leurs envies. Il est primordial d’apprendre à vous connaître, de découvrir vos milieux, et d’apporter des solutions cohérentes. 

 

Nul doute que le savoir-faire est essentiel, mais notre savoir-être nous permet d’accompagner et de soutenir nos clients et leurs projets. Consciente des défis de la vie entrepreneuriale, Manon a su développer des services de la création d’entreprise, au développement de marque existante.

MANON GIRAUD

 

CEO MG AGENCY

Adepte de l'équitation depuis mon plus jeune âge, cavalière et compétitrice de Reining, j'ai travaillé aux côtés de professionnels aux États-Unis pendant 4 ans. Après avoir vécu ce quotidien du monde équestre, j’ai choisi de développer mes connaissances du monde qui nous entoure. Suite à une licence des Sciences Politiques, et un stage dans le pôle communication du Sénateur Joel Anderson, j’ai choisi de créer mon projet d’entreprise MG Agency. 

 

Offrir mes services de communication et d’événementiel dans le milieu équestre m’a paru logique. Et puis la vie est faite de rencontres, et mon aventure entrepreneuriale s’est développée. J’aime découvrir de nouveaux métiers, que vous me présentiez vos projets, vos valeurs, votre mission et qu’ensemble nous puissions atteindre vos objectifs. 

 

Être chef d’entreprise n’est pas un long fleuve tranquille. Selon moi, c’est plus qu’un travail, c’est un état d’esprit nourri d’ambitions propres à chacun. Vous tenez les rênes de votre projet, et c’est un engagement perpétuel. Avoir un regard extérieur et un œil averti, tout en respectant votre identité, me permet de développer des services adaptés à votre secteur d’activité avec des outils performants au sein de l’agence.